Agents

Page 1 of 2

Adriano Lamboglia

Title:

Phone Number:(310) 819-0429

Email Address:adriano@huntermason.com

Amanda Amalfitano

Title:

Phone Number:(310) 707-7237

Email Address:Amanda@huntermason.com

Bryan A. Macias

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(714) 420-9936

Email Address:homes@bamacias.com

Carolyn Lizdenis

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(310) 308-9299

Email Address:teamdonate@carolynlizdenis.com

Cindy Taylor

Title:

Phone Number:

Email Address:cindybtaylor@outlook.com

Courtney Self

Title:Broker/Owner DRE# 01229263

Phone Number:(310) 350-6205

Email Address:Courtney@HunterMason.com

Dawn Quisenberry

Title:

Phone Number:

Email Address:dawn@huntermason.com

Emily Wood

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(310) 686-3417

Email Address:Emily@woodroberto.com

Ernestine Phillips

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(310) 462-5834

Email Address:ernieyphillips@gmail.com

Heidi Horvath

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:

Email Address:heidi.horvath@harcourtsusa.com

Honglee Orlich

Title:

Phone Number:

Email Address:hana@huntermason.com

Isaac Gutierrez

Title:

Phone Number:(310) 404-1615

Email Address:Isaac@WoodRoberto.com

Kevin Ortega

Title:

Phone Number:(310) 874-6165

Email Address:kevin@huntermason.com

Mark Jekel

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(703) 395-9937

Email Address:MarkJ@HunterMason.com

Meghan Caldwell

Title:Luxury Specialist

Phone Number:(310) 844-0827

Email Address:Meghanjenay@gmail.com

Melisa Sanchez

Title:

Phone Number:

Email Address:Melisa@HunterMason.com

Patti Gowda

Title:

Phone Number:+1 (310) 614-7650

Email Address:patti.gowda@gmail.com

Paul Anyankor

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(310) 801-9553

Email Address:paul.anyankor@huntermason.com

Priscilla French

Title:

Phone Number:

Email Address:priscilla@huntermason.com

Robert Roberto

Title:Sales Manager / Broker-Associate

Phone Number:(424) 452-8554

Email Address:Robert@WoodRoberto.com

Shinnae Sung

Title:

Phone Number:

Email Address:shinnae@huntermason.com

Sue Cobb

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(310) 809-3659

Email Address:SueCobbREsales@gmail.com

Tatiana Koutko

Title:

Phone Number:(310) 908-8998

Email Address:tanya.koutko@harcourtsusa.com

Terrell Golden

Title:

Phone Number:(310) 926-5771

Email Address:Terell@WoodRoberto.com

Tony Self

Title:Broker Associate DRE# 01906720

Phone Number:(310) 901-1000

Email Address:Tony@HunterMason.com

Page 1 of 2

We make
success
Simple